This is a public Topic to stay up to date with Quantexa's latest news and announcements.

QuanCon24 | Data Without Doubt

Ligia_Fumaneri
Ligia_Fumaneri Posts: 2 QUANTEXA TEAM

We are thrilled to announce that our premier in-person and virtual event is back!

QuanCon 24 will take place at The Brewery in London on March 12, 2024, and virtually across the globe.

  • Date: March 12, 2024
  • Time: From 6 pm (GMT) | 1 pm (EST)
  • Location: In-person at The Brewery in London and virtual across the globe
  • More information: Access QuanCon website

Prepare yourself for an evening immersed in the world of category leaders, technology innovators, and industry influencers, all converging to explore the boundless potential of "data without doubt."

Agenda at a glance

Ready to dive in? Explore the QuanCon24 agenda now.

6:00 pm (GMT) | 1:00 pm (EST) 
Welcome Remarks and Industry Outlook

6:10 pm (GMT) | 1:10 pm (EST)
Maximizing The Value of Your Organization's Data

6:50 pm (GMT) | 1:50 pm (EST)
Improving Patient Care With Data-Driven Decisioning

7:10 pm (GMT) | 2:10 pm (EST)
Tackling Financial Crime and Fraud in The Era of AI

7:45 pm (GMT) | 2:45 pm (EST)
Partner of the Year Awards

7:50 pm (GMT) | 2:50 pm (EST)
Quantexa's Product Roadmap and Decision Intelligence Technology Previews

8:20 pm (GMT) | 3:20 pm (EST)
Closing Remarks 

Discover more about our sessions and speakers


Register now

Secure your spot today to be part of this groundbreaking experience.
We look forward to your presence at QuanCon24.

Tagged:
User Profiles
News & Announcements Topic Owners
Feel free to @mention our Topic Owners in a comment to ask a question about anything new happening at Quantexa
Head of Community Programs
Senior Community Manager
Community Manager